Friday, June 14, 2013

The Verizon Insider Twitter Party Today! #VZWBuzz~3PM EST

THE VERIZON INSIDER TWITTER PARTY #VZWBuzz

Friday, June 14, 2013 12:00-1:00 pm PT 3:00-4:00 pm ET
Join @theonlinemom @VerizonInsider TODAY at 12 noon PT (3 pm ET)

Prizes are a Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard or a Samsung GALAXY Note II smartphone (+ $125 Verizon Gift Card)!

Get RSVP details at Online Moms !

No comments:

Featured Post

Family Summer Book Club

My daughter-in-law came up with this fun idea to promote summer reading with our granddaughter. But we quickly realized it's fun for the...